Keyword:

Contact us


Tel:0755-21056871
Fax:0755-21056873
E-mail:anne_nto@vip.163.com
Add:Block A and B, Block 03-01, Tongfuyu Industrial Park, Guangming Street, Guangming New District, Shenzhen

Company newsYour location:Home >News > Company news

What is the LCD module, and the difference between LCD panel?

Publisher: Administrator    Date:2020-07-30

      The TN+FILM technology is to add a layer of wide viewing angle compensation film on the original basis. This layer of compensation film can increase the viewing angle to about 150 degrees, which is a simple and easy method and is widely used in liquid crystal displays. However, this technology cannot improve performance such as contrast and response time. Perhaps for manufacturers, TN+FILM is not the best solution, but it is indeed the cheapest solution, so most Taiwanese manufacturers use this Method to build a 15-inch LCD display.

      Second: The thickness of the embroidery thread should be uniform, the thickness should be just suitable for the embroidery board grid, and it should be corrosion resistant. The embroidered work with uneven thickness of embroidery thread is very ugly. If the embroidery thread is too thin, the bottom plate will be exposed, which will affect the appearance of the finished product. If it is too thick, the thread will not be drawn smoothly during embroidery. Easy to damage the embroidery board. The principle of MVA (MULTI-DOMAIN VERTICAL align MENT) technology is to increase protrusions to form multiple visible areas. The liquid crystal molecules are not completely arranged vertically in a static state. After a voltage is applied, the liquid crystal molecules are arranged horizontally so that light can pass through each layer. MVA technology increases the viewing angle to over 160 degrees and provides a shorter response time than IPS and TN+FILM. This technology was developed by Fujitsu, and currently Taiwan Chi Mei (Chi Mei is a subsidiary of Chi Mei in mainland China) and Taiwan AUO are authorized to use this technology.

      ViewSonic’s VX2025WM is the representative of this type of panel. The horizontal and vertical viewing angles are both 175 degrees. There is basically no visual blind angle, and it also promises no bright spots. The viewing angle is divided into parallel and vertical viewing angles. The horizontal angle is liquid crystal. The vertical axis is the center, moving left and right, you can clearly see the angle range of the image. The vertical angle is centered on the parallel central axis of the display screen, moving up and down to clearly see the angle range of the image.
CONTACT US
Tel:0755-21056871
Fax:0755-21056873
E-mail:anne_nto@vip.163.com
Add:Block A and B, Block 03-01, Tongfuyu Industrial Park, Guangming Street, Guangming New District, Shenzhen
CopyRight © 2020 MICROVIEW Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备15079869号

热门关键词:液晶显示模组    电子纸显示(EPD)模组

联系我们


联积电子(深圳)有限公司 
座机:0755-27143990
座机:0755-27143991
传真:0755-29530995
E-mail:mve@mv-sz.com
地址:深圳市光明新区光明街道同富裕工业园03-01地块A、B栋
公司新闻您现在的位置:首页 >新闻资讯 > 公司新闻

液晶模组是什么,和液晶面板的区别?

发布人:管理员    发布时间:2020-07-30

       TN+FILM这项技术就是在原有的基础上,增加一层广视角补偿膜。这层补偿膜可以将可视角度增加到150度左右,是一种简单易行的方法,在液晶显示器中大量的应用。不过这种技术并不能改善对比度和响应时间等性能,也许对厂商而言,TN+FILM并不是最佳的解决方案,但它的确是最廉价的解决方法,所以大多数台湾厂商都用这种方法打造15寸液晶显示器。

       第二:绣线粗细要均匀,粗度要刚好能够与绣板板格适用,耐腐蚀。粗细不均匀的绣线绣出来的作品是非常难看的,而绣线如果太细,就会露出底板,那么就会影响成品美观,而过粗,则在绣制时会抽线不顺畅,同时容易损伤绣板。MVA(MULTI-DOMAIN VERTICAL align MENT,多区域垂直排列)技术,原理是增加突出物来形成多个可视区域。液晶分子在静态的时候并不是完全垂直排列,在施加电压后液晶分子成水平排列,这样光便可以通过各层。MVA技术将可视角度提高到160度以上,并且提供比IPS和TN+FILM更短的响应时间。这项技术是富士通公司开发的,目前台湾奇美(在大陆奇丽是奇美的子公司)和台湾友达获得授权使用此技术。

       优派的VX2025WM即是此类面板的代表作,水平,垂直可视角度均为175度,基本无视觉死角,并且还承诺无亮点;可视角度分为平行和垂直可视角度,水平角度是以液晶的垂直中轴线为中心,向左和向右移动,可以清楚看到影像的角度范围。垂直角度是以显示屏的平行中轴线为中心,向上和向下移动,可以清楚看到影像的角度范围。

CONTACT US

联积电子(深圳)有限公司 
座机:0755-27143990
座机:0755-27143991
传真:0755-29530995
E-mail:mve@mv-sz.com
地址:深圳市光明新区光明街道同富裕工业园03-01地块A、B栋

CopyRight © 2020 联积电子(深圳)有限公司   粤ICP备15079869号