Keyword:

Contact us


Tel:0755-21056871
Fax:0755-21056873
E-mail:anne_nto@vip.163.com
Add:Block A and B, Block 03-01, Tongfuyu Industrial Park, Guangming Street, Guangming New District, Shenzhen

Industry newsYour location:Home >News > Industry news

Leadpie, a handwritten electronic paper that can record sounds, doubled its efficiency

Publisher: Administrator    Date:2020-08-10

In the workplace, I believe that many people will use notebooks to record the main points of the meeting, but not every meeting you can get all the information. At this time, you can only ask if you want to review the spirit and key content of the meeting. Colleagues and leaders. Not to mention delaying work, in the long run, leaders will question our ability to work. Is there a way to record the spirit of the meeting as much as possible? Yes, the product we will introduce to you today is a leadpie electronic paper product specially created for creatives and white-collar workers.

One important reason why leadpie electronic paper can distinguish it from other products is that it can record sound to achieve the effect of word-sound synchronization. In daily meetings, whether it is a group meeting or a teleconference, you can follow the focus of the meeting. The information is recorded on the electronic ink screen, and at the same time, the key content is recorded through the electronic paper's own pickup. Or, at this moment, you are working on literary creation, and you have found inspiration in a short time, but the text is not enough to summarize it all, then you can record the picture and the sound through the leadpie electronic paper. So this is a very amazing feature.

Let's take a look at the writing habits of leadpie electronic paper. In fact, many people have a bias towards electronic paper, especially on writing pens. Most stylus pens are not designed well on the nib, even if they also use 4096 pressure sensitivity. Design, some stylus pen nib is too thick, the stroke is very hard, and the weight of the stylus is also heavy. But leadpie electronic paper is completely different. First of all, its pen tip is very thin. If we must have used a signature pen when we were young, the thickness of the signature pen must be different for each of us. The thinnest signature pen can reach 0.5mm and the smallest The thick signature pen can reach 1.2mm, and the two brush strokes have completely different writing feelings when writing. The author believes that the leadpie stylus has a finer tip design, which can produce a sense of pleasure when writing, with millisecond follow-up, and the good writing damping of the stylus and electronic paper, which is indeed the same as what we recorded on the notebook. the same. In addition, the entire stylus barrel is light and does not burden the user.

In addition, leadpie electronic paper is also compatible with PDF documents. It is not a problem if there are documents transferred, or there are contracts that need to be signed. At the same time, it also supports the document ending function, TXT files, JPEG files, EPUB files and the PDF files we just mentioned can all be opened. In terms of electronic paper, the compatibility is actually quite high.

Leadpie electronic paper has a large 9.7-inch screen. All the buttons are concentrated on the left hand side. This is also ergonomically designed. Generally speaking, we will adopt the habit of holding with the left hand and writing with the right hand. The buttons on the left are respectively Page up, page down, home page, and back functions. During the experience, I noticed one point in particular. Leadpie electronic paper is very good at ink memory erasing. After the screen is switched on traditional electronic paper, the screen still has a little bit of ink from the previous page, but leadpie electronic paper does it. It's very good and very clean.

For creative people, you can also use leadpie e-paper as a hand-painted board, and use the USB interface to connect to the computer, which means you are equivalent to buying a 2in1 product of e-paper + hand-painted board. You should know that the price of ordinary hand-painted boards outside is also thousands of dollars. In addition to this function, you can also project the leadpie electronic paper onto the large screen in the conference room for more convenient presentation. The 3900 mAh battery can also support you for a full 14 days of use.

Finally, I have to mention that leadpie electronic paper can also be connected to the Internet, enter the WeChat reading section, and download the original content you like on the Internet for reading. It is also a large-screen electronic paper book.
CONTACT US
Tel:0755-21056871
Fax:0755-21056873
E-mail:anne_nto@vip.163.com
Add:Block A and B, Block 03-01, Tongfuyu Industrial Park, Guangming Street, Guangming New District, Shenzhen
CopyRight © 2020 MICROVIEW Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备15079869号

热门关键词:液晶显示模组    电子纸显示(EPD)模组

联系我们


联积电子(深圳)有限公司 
座机:0755-27143990
座机:0755-27143991
传真:0755-29530995
E-mail:mve@mv-sz.com
地址:深圳市光明新区光明街道同富裕工业园03-01地块A、B栋
行业新闻您现在的位置:首页 >新闻资讯 > 行业新闻

能记录声音的手写电子纸leadpie 用了它效率翻倍

发布人:管理员    发布时间:2020-08-10

在职场上相信很多人都会用笔记本用来记录会议要点的习惯,但并不是每一次会议你都能get到全部的信息,这时候想要复盘这个会议精神和重点内容时只能再去问同事和领导。且不说耽误工作,长此以往领导还会质疑我们的工作能力,那有没有一种方式,可以尽可能的将会议精神全部记录下来呢?有的,今天我们就给大家介绍的这款产品,就是专门为创作人士和职场白领打造的leadpie电子纸产品。

leadpie电子纸能够区别与其他产品的很重要的一点原因就在于它可以记录下声音,以此达到字音同步的效果,日常会议当中,不管是集体会议还是电话会议,你都可以根据会议的重点,在电子墨水屏上面记录信息,与此同时,通过电子纸自有的拾音器来记录下重点内容。又或是,此时此刻你正在进行文学创作,短时间内找到了灵感,但文字又不足以能够将其全部概括,那么通过leadpie电子纸就能一边记录图文一边录制声音。所以说这是一个非常了不起的功能。

我们再来看一看leadpie电子纸的书写习惯,其实很多人会对电子纸有偏见,尤其是在书写笔上面,大多数手写笔在笔尖上的设计并不好,即便是同样采用4096级感压设计,有些手写笔笔尖偏粗,笔触很硬,并且手写笔的重量也偏沉。但leadpie电子纸则完全不同,首先它的笔尖很细,如果我们小时候一定用过签字笔,但我们每个人用的签字笔的粗细一定是不同的,最细的签字笔可以达到0.5mm而最粗的签字笔可以达到1.2mm,这两种笔触在书写的时候则是完全不同的书写感受。而笔者认为leadpie手写笔在笔尖的设计上更细,书写的时候更能产生愉悦感,配合毫秒级的跟随,以及手写笔与电子纸的良好书写阻尼感,确实与真正我们在笔记本上面记录是一样的。并且整个手写笔笔杆轻盈,并不会让使用者产生负担。

除此之外,leadpie电子纸还能兼容PDF文档,有文件传过来,或是有合同需要签字也完全不成问题。同时还支持文档结页功能,TXT文件、JPEG文件、EPUB文件和我们刚刚提到的PDF文件统统可以打开。这在电子纸上面来讲,其实兼容度已经算很高的了。

leadpie电子纸拥有9.7英寸大屏,所有的按键全部集中在左手一侧,这也符合人体工程学设计,一般来讲,我们都会采用左手握持,右手写字的一个习惯,左侧的按键分别为上翻页、下翻页、主页、和后退的功能。体验的时候我特别注意到了一点,leadpie电子纸在墨水记忆清除方面做的非常优秀,传统的电子纸在画面切换之后,屏幕依然残留有上一页的一点点墨水字迹,但leadpie电子纸却处理的非常好,非常干净。

对于创作人士来讲,你还可以将leadpie电子纸充当一块手绘板,利用USB接口来链接电脑,也就是说你相当于购买了一个电子纸+手绘板的2in1产品。要知道外面普通手绘板的价格也要上千块钱了。除了这个功能之外,你还可以将leadpie电子纸投射到会议室的大屏幕上演示的时候更加方便。3900毫安时的电池也能支持你足足使用14天的时间。

最后不得不提及一点,leadpie电子纸还能联网,进入微信读书板块,在网上下载自己喜欢的原创内容进行阅读。它同样是一个大屏电纸书。
CONTACT US

联积电子(深圳)有限公司 
座机:0755-27143990
座机:0755-27143991
传真:0755-29530995
E-mail:mve@mv-sz.com
地址:深圳市光明新区光明街道同富裕工业园03-01地块A、B栋

CopyRight © 2020 联积电子(深圳)有限公司   粤ICP备15079869号